Get back on Track

I feel a bit uncertain about my future lately. Maybe because of all of the changes happening in the school management. And maybe part of the uncertainty comes from my age. I feel like it is time for me to have a solid plan to reach my goal. 

I have been studying hard since I was young. But I always feel that I am not good enough and I have to study more. This makes me keep postponing my plan to carry out my goal.

My dream is to set up my own school to teach children how to develop their EQ through mindfulness. I have been doing research and publishing conference papers for four years. Lately I want to fulfill my dream so badly that I almost lose it. I feel like I can never get there and let my worries overwhelm me. 

Luckily my husband just reminded me to believe in myself and take baby step at a time. I just realize it is so easy for me to stray away from my goal when I lose patience. I feel grateful that I have someone who still believes in me and put me back on the right track. 🙂 

Keep your eye on your goal, everyone! Don’t stray from it no matter what. 

  

Leave a Reply

