Cultivating Creativity

When I started this blog, I thought about what topic I felt compassionate about. I am various interests, like cooking, reading, cosmetics, parenting, and mindfulness practice. I was thinking if I should limit my blog to one topic only so that it will be more focused. 

But then all of these topics are very important in my life. So I decided to just use my blog to express myself. I am using it to express my feelings, my compassion in life and any ideas that I think may help the others. 

I also thought about who will be my possible readers. I am deeply connected with children and women. I feel happy to see them transform and evolve into their best selves. But then I also wish to learn from men who always see things from a different perspective and it seems exciting to connect with them. 

I feel more free and inspired once I opened up my options. Many ideas keep flowing in when I keep expressing my feelings and ideas about anything comes to my mind. I finally realize that I want to help myself and my readers to find an antidote to suffering. I wish to find a path, a lifestyle that is relaxing, fun, compassionate, and sustainable. I hope we will all embark on this journey because we are in the same boat together. 

What is your way of cultivating your creativity? Please share your ideas.

  
Reference of picture: indie flimsiness.com

Leave a Reply

