Thanks to Jesus 

I’d like to express my heartfelt gratitude to someone who has never failed to respond to my request regardless of my beliefs. Whenever I ask him to help me be more forgiving and loving, he always shows me the way immediately. He opens up possibility for me to see things with a new perspective. As he will never override someone’s free will, he can’t help me change another person except myself. This is how I can grow. Thanks Jesus for lifting me up all the time. 

  

Leave a Reply

